Partners

CATERING

Airolo - Cristina Negre - +34 93 534 04 44 - c.negre@airolo.es  - www.airolo.es

Aspic - Eduard Casanovas - +34 93 414 40 21 - eduard@aspic.es - www.aspic.es

Azulius - Rocio  - +34 682 752 822 - comercial@azulius.com - www.azulius.com

Cal Blay -  Ruth - +34 938 914 152 - casaments@calblay.com - www.calblay.com

Can Jubany - Xavi Orte - +34 93 812 68 10 - xavi@canjubany.com - www.canjubany.com

Esther Conde - Esther Conde - +34 93 280 50 70 - e.conde@estherconde.com - www.estherconde.com

Joker - Gemma Butiñà - +34 93 463 57 62 - gbutina@jokercatering.com - www.jokercatering.com

Le Chef - Laura Pi - +34 93 241 21 37 - laura.pi@cateringlechef.com - www.lechefcatering@cateringlechef.com

Mercè’s - Blanca Losada - +34 93 439 44 82 - banquetes@merces.es - www.merces.es

Sibaris - Glòria Carulla - +34 93 675 40 51 - gloria@sibariscatering.com - www.sibariscatering.com

21 de Marzo - +34  932 605 327 - hola@21demarzo.com - www.21demarzo.com


FLOWER DECORATION

Carlota Segala · Carlota - +34 937 278 267 - info@carlotasegalaflors.net

Elisabeth Sbarbaro - Eli - +34 606 923 880 - info@elizabethsbarbaro.com

Envit Singular - +34 932 003 225 - info@singularenvit.com

Flores Navarro - +34 932 073 661 - bodas@floresnavarro.com

Phlox - +34 932 005 028 - phlox@phloxsl.com

Tavola - +34 695 510 355 - tavola@tavola.es

Prat Terrassa - Janot - +34 937 858 696 - janot@prattaller.com

Judith Jordà - Judith - +34 679 331 144 - flores@judithjorda.com


PHOTO & VIDEO

Albert Ballbe - Albert - +34 619 703 375 - hola@albertoballbe.com

Wonderful Days - Carla - +34 620 030 593 - info@carlaaymat.com

Diana Segura - Diana - +34 609 110 224 - diana@dianasegura.com

The Fotoshop - Fernando - +34 663 783 221 - fernando@the-fotoshop.com

Oliver & Viladoms - Lluis - +34 933 016 595 - hola@oliverviladoms.com

Pere Corbacho - Pere - +34 647 741 426 - info@perecorbacho.com

Roger Castellón - Roger - +34 630 567 264 - info@rogercastellon.com

Sergi Martos - Sergi - +34 629 537 943 - info@sergimartos.com


DJ'S

All dj's (recommended or external) must work with the equipment provided by Mas Bonvilar, said equipment has a rental cost and includes a technician who will be in charge of the location and assembly of the equipment as well as technical assistance to the dj throughout Wedding.

Alex Permanyer - Alex - +34 660 164 587 - alex@alexpermanyer.com

Splendid Events - Ferran - +34 638 392 505 - ferran@splendidevents.es